Leon Lee – Dr Lee (Album)

Leon Lee – Dr Lee Album Zip Download

Leon Lee – Dr Lee Album Zip Download

South Africa’s very own artist Leon Lee whets the appetite of music lovers as he drops an 11-tracks Amapiano album titled “Dr Lee”.

He decides to update our playlist with songs from his “Dr Lee” album, following his previously heard single, “N’Google”.

Without wasting much time, download and listen to songs from the EP below.

Tracklist Of Dr Lee Album:

  1. Leon Lee – Makhi Iparty ft. DJ Obza
  2. Leon Lee – Johannah ft. Crack Tee
  3. Leon Lee – Baby Don’t Lie ft. DJ Obza
  4. Leon Lee – Skoloto ft. Cue London
  5. Leon Lee – Yeka ft. Theo Lee, Malaiza & Differ Lowdy
  6. Leon Lee – Re Happy Mo Moyeng ft. K Vibes & Malaiza
  7. Leon Lee – Helele ft. Snapino
  8. Leon Lee – Botsa Driver ft. Malaiza
  9. Leon Lee – Tsholofelo ft. Prince Benza
  10. Leon Lee – Memories ft. Seven Step & Slenda Vocals
  11. Leon Lee – Story Of My Life ft. Major

DOWNLOAD Zip: Dr Lee (Album)


What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Do you find Bamoza useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *