Chymamusique – Musique (Album)

Chymamusique – Musique (Album) Zip Download

Chymamusique – Musique (Album) Zip Download

Chymamusique is out to devour your boredom with the highly-anticipated album called “Musique”. The project features Various Artists

This 13-tracks offering gained the creative inputs of Da Vynalist, Afrotraction, DJ Tears PLK, Mlindos, DustinhoSA, June Jazzin, Matalane Mokgatla, Regalo Joints, and many others.

Without delay, download and listen to songs from the album below.

Musique Album Tracklist:

  1. Chymamusique & DJ Tears PLK – Cruising
  2. Chymamusique & Afrotraction – Belong
  3. Chymamusique & Da Vynalist – Praise Him (Retro Tech) (feat. Brian Temba)
  4. Chymamusique – Celebrate & Praise (feat. Dearson)
  5. Mlindos & Dustinho – He Keeps Me Safe (Retro Mix) (feat. Chymamusique)
  6. Buddynice – Me Before You (Chymamusique Remix)
  7. Chymamusique & Floyd D – Now & Then (Instrumental Version)
  8. Chymamusique – Make It Funky (feat. June Jazzin)
  9. Chymamusique – Musique (Mmino) (feat. Matalane Mokgatla & Ola Sax)
  10. Chymamusique – What If (feat. Rona Ray)
  11. Chymamusique – Live & Let Live (feat. Afrique Essence)
  12. Chymamusique & Regalo Joints – Retro Aspect
  13. Skaiva – Shingirira (Chymamusique Refix) (feat. Joy)

DOWNLOAD: Musique (Album)

iTunes Link:

Listen on Apple Music

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Do you find Bamoza useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *