B3nchMarQ – Power Trip (Album)

B3nchMarQ – Power Trip (Album)

B3nchMarQ – Power Trip (Album)

South African rap duo B3nchMarQ aims to please as they deliver their anticipated album tagged “Power Trip”. A project which comes with 18 new songs.

B3nchMarq charges into airwaves with another mind-blowing compilation. This offering will fit your hip-hop playlist. Check it out and share your thoughts.


  1. B3nchMarQ – Young OG
  2. B3nchMarQ – Big Girl
  3. B3nchMarQ – Kinglish
  4. B3nchMarQ – Sundown feat. Kid X
  5. B3nchMarQ – Pitori 2 Dubane feat. Red Button & Dreamteam
  6. B3nchMarQ – Mam We Ngane feat. Bula
  7. B3nchMarQ – Ride With Me
  8. B3nchMarQ – Someone feat. ThandoNje
  9. B3nchMarQ – Deja Vu
  10. B3nchMarQ – Shmoke feat. Maggz
  11. B3nchMarQ – New Friends feat. A-Reece
  12. B3nchMarQ – Kunjalo feat. Bula
  13. B3nchMarQ – Famous feat. Manu Worldstar
  14. B3nchMarQ – Kawasaki
  15. B3nchMarQ – Feels feat. Bigstar Johnson
  16. B3nchMarQ – Candy Rain Sweet Vibes feat. pH Raw X
  17. B3nchMarQ – Champagne Bottles feat. Laike Loner
  18. B3nchMarQ – Grew Up

DOWNLOAD Zip: B3nchMarQ – Power Trip (Album)

Do you find Bamoza useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *